Words & Music

by monicadockery

Still going

Hello!!! I just wanted to write a quick note on here to say that I’m still going…still writing songs. I have several in the works, but am trying to get the music down for them. One of the ones I just wrote this past weekend is one of my favorite new ones right now. It keeps playing over and over in my head, so I am trying to get my guitar playing together on it and post that one tomorrow (if all goes well). So, check back this week and give it a listen. Also, on Friday, I’ll be posting on a new featured artist! I hope everyone is having a great start to their week.

I’m reminded everyday just how precious life is…be sure to take a moment this week and see it for the treasure it is. You are here, you are alive, you’ve felt love, you’ve known peace, you’ve had pain, sorrow…but have survived it. Life is good.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

