Words & Music

by monicadockery

Exciting News!

Helloooo! Just wanted to put a quick announcement on here that I have an announcement to make…BUT…I can’t make it yet:)…did that confuse you enough? Let me just say that it is an exciting opportunity related to music. I hope to make a REAL announcement soon, so keep checking in! Also, tomorrow I am posting a new song and it is a Capella. I am currently trying to find help with the music, but I wanted to give a sneak peak. Take care…and remember, stay tuned:)! Good weekend to you all.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Exciting News!

  1. Pingback: In the Mood….for Love (video) | Words & Music

  2. Pingback: Poetic Remixes….. How Collaborating Makes You Dig Deeper | Words & Music

Leave a Reply

