Words & Music

by monicadockery

3 Vlogs for the price of one:)….cold, rain, coffee, chai, love, and music….

hair

Helloooooo!  So, a few days ago, I woke up and was bored because it was hella cold outside and I didn’t want to get out of bed!  Instead, I decided to make some freestyle, impromptu vlog entries.  I wanted to experiment with stream of consciousness and just start saying whatever came to mind.  I recorded three and here they are.  WARNING: What you are about to see may be disturbing…..mainly because of my “I literally just woke up” hair and face:P!!!….and in case you may be wondering, no, I was not high when I made these he he.

Me, bitching….

Forgive her for she knows not what she says….

Yo…check out my freestyle….word.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “3 Vlogs for the price of one:)….cold, rain, coffee, chai, love, and music….

  1. love it! i actually do a video blog myself on my thoughts on the music world/live playing of my own music. its a blast! too many people don’t realize that people would rather watch than read! so kudos to you for recording your face (esp. early in the morning). keep kickin it!

Leave a Reply

